10%
LIVE WEBINAR

Panel Discussion: How Digital is Transforming the Future of Doctor-Patient Experiences

Sept 3rd, 2021

03:00 PM IST

01:30 PM GST

05:30 PM SGT

Parag Sharma

Event Starts in :

--

DAYS

--

HOURS

--

MINUTES

--

SECONDS

Our Speakers

Neeraj Lal

Group Senior Vice President, Medicover Hospitals

20 Years experience in Healthcare Management. Studied Masters of Hospital Administration( MHA) from TISS Mumbai. Specialist in Healthcare Operations Excellence, P & L, Business Development ,Strategy & Quality.

Know More

Dr Naresh Yallapragada

Group Chief Information Officer, Krishna Institute of Medical Sciences

A Healthcare IT leader with over 19 years of experience in delivering IT projects to Healthcare institutions under different categories.

Know More

Gaurav Brahmbhatt

Vice President, HealthCare atHOME

A skilled Hospital and Healthcare Industry Professional, founding team member of HCAH India, and an ambitious entrepreneur at heart.

Know More

Sumanta Ray

Chief Marketing & Growth Officer, Medanta Hospitals

CXO level senior leadership professional with multi-industry experience in growing revenue through aggressive sales, marketing, and operations with strong ROI focus.

Know More

Dr. Aloke Mullick

Group CEO, OMNI Hospitals

Group CEO of an expanding chain of mid tier tertiary care hospitals in Southern India with nearly 1000 operating beds.

Know More

Parag Sharma

CEO, Mantra Labs

An IIT Kanpur alumnus, Parag has 16+ years of experience building tech-driven solutions for global consumer enterprises.

Know More

Key insights from the
webinar

01

How do care providers use digital tools for better Patient Engagement

02

How do healthcare institutions plan to leverage the nationalised health ecosystem

03

Keys for the successful ‘on-demand healthcare’ application of tomorrow

04

Q&A with the panelists

Go Top
bot

May i help you?

bot shadow